Calendar

<< July

August

Sunday 2nd August 202010:45Morning Service
18:30Evening Service
Tuesday 4th August 202014:00Tuesday at 2
Wednesday 5th August 202019:30Prayer Meeting Bible Study
Sunday 9th August 202010:45Morning Service
18:30Evening Service
Tuesday 11th August 202014:00Tuesday at 2
Wednesday 12th August 202019:30Prayer Meeting Bible Study
Sunday 16th August 202010:45Morning Service
18:30Evening Service
Tuesday 18th August 202014:00Tuesday at 2
Wednesday 19th August 202019:30Prayer Meeting Bible Study
Sunday 23rd August 202010:45Morning Service
18:30Evening Service
Tuesday 25th August 202014:00Tuesday at 2
Wednesday 26th August 202019:30Prayer Meeting Bible Study
Sunday 30th August 202010:45Morning Service
18:30Evening Service
<< July