Calendar

<< May

June

Sunday 2nd June 201910:45Morning Service
Pastor David asks What will help us to wiitness?
18:30Evening Service
We look again at Ezekiel ch 37 and share Communion as part of our evening service.
Tuesday 4th June 201914:00Tuesday at 2
Wednesday 5th June 201919:30Prayer Meeting Bible Study
David takes us to conclude Genesis chapter 3 and a look at chapter 4 - followed by a time of prayer.
Sunday 9th June 201910:45Morning Service
Pastor David with part 3 of our mini series. This morning, Walking the talk.
18:30Evening Service
Pastor David brings our penultimate message from Ezekiel. Ch 40 - Does the Bible teach a future building of a Temple in Jerusalem?
Tuesday 11th June 201914:00Tuesday at 2
Wednesday 12th June 201919:30Prayer Meeting Bible Study
NO MEETING.
Sunday 16th June 201910:45Morning Service
Pastor David with the final message on Evangelism. What do I say?
18:30Evening Service
Pastor David brings our final message from Ezekiel. Ch. 47 - The Temple River.
Tuesday 18th June 201914:00Tuesday at 2
Wednesday 19th June 201919:30Prayer Meeting Bible Study
NO MEETING.
Sunday 23rd June 201910:45Morning Service
Saleem ministers God's word at our morning service.
18:30Evening Service
Stephen leads our service as we look further at the Fruit of The Spirit.
Tuesday 25th June 201914:00Tuesday at 2
Wednesday 26th June 201919:30Prayer Meeting Bible Study
Saleem takes us to Micah chapter 3, followed by our prayer time.
Sunday 30th June 201910:45Morning Service
On our Church Anniversary we welcome Russel Torrance as our guest speaker.
18:30Evening Service
We meet at 5 pm for our Strawberry Tea followed at 6 [ish] by a short service led by Pastor David with the theme -A Dogs journey.
<< May