Calendar

<< April

May

Sunday 3rd May 202010:45Morning Service
18:30Evening Service
Tuesday 5th May 202014:00Tuesday at 2
Wednesday 6th May 202019:30Prayer Meeting Bible Study
Sunday 10th May 202010:45Morning Service
18:30Evening Service
Tuesday 12th May 202014:00Tuesday at 2
Wednesday 13th May 202019:30Prayer Meeting Bible Study
Sunday 17th May 202010:45Morning Service
18:30Evening Service
Tuesday 19th May 202014:00Tuesday at 2
Wednesday 20th May 202019:30Prayer Meeting Bible Study
Sunday 24th May 202010:45Morning Service
18:30Evening Service
Tuesday 26th May 202014:00Tuesday at 2
Wednesday 27th May 202019:30Prayer Meeting Bible Study
Sunday 31st May 202010:45Morning Service
18:30Evening Service
<< April