Calendar

<< April

May

Wednesday 1st May 201919:30Prayer Meeting Bible Study
We meet for a time of prayer.
Sunday 5th May 201910:45Morning Service
We welcome Nathan Javed who will lead our services today.
18:30Evening Service
Tuesday 7th May 201914:00Tuesday at 2
Wednesday 8th May 201919:30Prayer Meeting Bible Study
NO MEETING
Sunday 12th May 201910:45Morning Service
10.00am - COMMUNION SERVICE 10.45am- Pastor David takes us to John chapter 10. We want to be free
18:30Evening Service
Pastor David with Ezekiel 34- From despair to hope.
Tuesday 14th May 201914:00Tuesday at 2
Wednesday 15th May 201919:30Prayer Meeting Bible Study
NO MEETING
Sunday 19th May 201910:45Morning Service
Pastor David with John 10:22-42 - Look at the evidence.
18:30Evening Service
Pastor David brings a message from Ezek 36 - The Bible knows nothing of modern day self-esteem.
Tuesday 21st May 201914:00Tuesday at 2
Wednesday 22nd May 201919:30Prayer Meeting Bible Study
NO MEETING
Sunday 26th May 201910:45Morning Service
In a break from John's gospel, Pastor David asks - Why witness?
18:30Evening Service
Pastor David with Ezek. 37 - Death Valley
Tuesday 28th May 201914:00Tuesday at 2
Wednesday 29th May 201919:30Prayer Meeting Bible Study
Stephen leads our meeting this evening from Micah chapter 2.
<< April