Calendar

<< September

October

Tuesday 1st October 201914:00Tuesday at 2
Wednesday 2nd October 201919:30Prayer Meeting Bible Study
We continue working through the book of Genesis as David looks at chapters 7 to 9, followed by a time of prayer.
Sunday 6th October 201910:45Morning Service
Pastor David turns us to John 15 with the question - Are you a Remainer?
18:30Evening Service
Pastor David with our final message from Micah. Chapter 7 - Who is a pardoning God like You? We will share communion as part of this service.
Tuesday 8th October 201914:00Tuesday at 2
Wednesday 9th October 201919:30Prayer Meeting Bible Study
NO MEETING
Sunday 13th October 201910:45Morning Service
Pastor David returns to John 11 - Struggling to believe.
18:30Evening Service
Pastor David points out that Micah's final instruction to us is to watch & wait. But how does a Christian do that? Mark 13 gives us the answer.
Tuesday 15th October 201914:00Tuesday at 2
Wednesday 16th October 201919:30Prayer Meeting Bible Study
NO MEETING
Sunday 20th October 201910:45Morning Service
Assistant Pastor Saleem leads our morning service.
18:30Evening Service
Graham Newby introduces a further message from Alistair Begg in the Fruit of The Spirit series - Kindness and goodness.
Tuesday 22nd October 201914:00Tuesday at 2
Wednesday 23rd October 201919:30Prayer Meeting Bible Study
NO MEETING
Sunday 27th October 201910:45Morning Service
We welcome Kevin McHugh from Wrose Chapel to lead our morning service.
18:30Evening Service
It is good to have Andy Wood with us again as he leads our evening service.
Tuesday 29th October 201914:00Tuesday at 2
Wednesday 30th October 201919:30Prayer Meeting Bible Study
Saleem leads our study tonight from Micah 5 followed by a time of prayer.
<< September