Calendar

<< July

August

Sunday 4th August 201910:45Morning Service
Pastor David brings a message from John 12. Our only hope of life - is death.
18:30Evening Service
Pastor David with part 4 of Micah - What's your dream? We will have Communion as part of our evening service.
Tuesday 6th August 201914:00Tuesday at 2
Wednesday 7th August 201919:30Prayer Meeting Bible Study
David takes us to Genesis Ch 6 - "Compromise". Fiona will then lead our time of discussion and prayer.
Sunday 11th August 201910:45Morning Service
Pastor David continues our John's gospel series with Ch.12 - How do you win in life?
18:30Evening Service
Pastor David brings a message from Micah 4 - What a wonderful world.
Tuesday 13th August 201914:00Tuesday at 2
Wednesday 14th August 201919:30Prayer Meeting Bible Study
NO MEETING.
Sunday 18th August 201910:45Morning Service
As we turn to John chapter 12, Pastor David asks -What bothers you?
18:30Evening Service
Pastor David returns to Micah Ch 4 & 5 with a message - The hopes and fears of all the years.
Tuesday 20th August 201914:00Tuesday at 2
Wednesday 21st August 201919:30Prayer Meeting Bible Study
NO MEETING
Sunday 25th August 201910:45Morning Service
Pastor David takes us to John Chapter 13 - Jesus focus' on His own.
18:30Evening Service
Pastor David with Micah chapter 5 - YES!
Tuesday 27th August 201914:00Tuesday at 2
Wednesday 28th August 201919:30Prayer Meeting Bible Study
NO MEETING
<< July